skip to Main Content
2022 School Captains

2022 School Captains

Candidates for student leadership roles addressed the student body during our Whole School Assembly. Students and staff had the opportunity to vote for School Captains and Vice Captains.

The result was that Riley Welsh and Joseph Brooks will be our 2022 School Captains.

The 2022 School Vice Captains will be Talyssa Lea and Tilly Pinn.

Congratulations go to all four candidates who we are extremely confident will prove to be a truly formidable team.


This Post Has 0 Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back To Top