skip to Main Content

 

Principal  Mr Philip Rogers rogers.philip.b@edumail.vic.gov.au
Assistant Principal Ms Jennie Ward ward.jennie.j@edumail.vic.gov.au
Business Manager Mrs Vicki D’Amelio damelio.vicki.v@edumail.vic.gov.au
Senior School Leader Mark Nesbitt nesbitt.mark.a@edumail.vic.gov.au
Junior School Leader Christian McCarthy mccarthy.christian.j@edumail.vic.gov.au
Aspirations & Pathways Coordinator Nathan Thomas thomas.nathan.n@edumail.vic.gov.au
Leading Teacher, Capacity and Coaching     Kerrie Ware ware.kerrie.l@edumail.vic.gov.au
Student Well-being Coordinator Amanda Steer kaczmarek.amanda.l@edumail.vic.gov.au
Year 12 Coordinator Gail Nancarrow nancarrow.gail.r@edumail.vic.gov.au
Year 11 Coordinator Peter Jakober jakober.peter.p@edumail.vic.gov.au
Year 10 Coordinator Lorraine Foster foster.esther.l@edumail.vic.gov.au
Year 9 Coordinator David Janissen janissen.david.j@edumail.vic.gov.au
Year 8 Coordinators Beth Anderson & Joanne Lynn anderson.beth.j@edumail.vic.gov.au – lynn.joanne.m@edumail.vic.gov.au
Year 7 Coordinators Claire Megarrity & Ron Webb megarrity.claire.k@edumail.vic.gov.au – webb.ronald.r@edumail.vic.gov.au  
VCAL & Careers Coordinator Nathan Thomas thomas.nathan.n@edumail.vic.gov.au
Work Placement Coordinator Patsy Skate skate.patsy.p@edumail.vic.gov.au
Back To Top