skip to Main Content

 

Principal  Cassandra Walters cassandra.walters@education.vic.gov.au
Assistant Principal Carlee Hill carlee.hill@education.vic.gov.au
Senior School Leader Nathan Thomas nathan.thomas@education.vic.gov.au
Junior School Leader Ron Webb ronald.webb@education.vic.gov.au
Aspirations & Pathways Coordinator David Janissen david.janissen@education.vic.gov.au
Student Well-being Coordinator Annette Simpson annette.simpson@education.vic.gov.au
Year 12 Coordinator Gail Nancarrow gail.nancarrow@education.vic.gov.au
Year 11 Coordinator Brooke Rasmussen brooke.henderson@education.vic.gov.au
Year 10 Coordinator Mick Dow  

michael.dow@education.vic.gov.au

Year 9 Coordinators Nancy Coppolino &

Joanne Lynn

nancy.coppolino@education.vic.gov.au

joanne.lynn@education.vic.gov.au

Year 8 Coordinator Jenna McFarlane jenna.mcfarlane@education.vic.gov.au

 

Year 7 Coordinator Ron Webb ronald.webb@education.vic.gov.au  
Pathways & Programs Coordinator David Janissen david.janissen@education.vic.gov.au
Back To Top