skip to Main Content

 

Principal  Philip Rogers philip.rogers@education.vic.gov.au
Assistant Principal Jennie Ward jennie.ward@education.vic.gov.au
Business Manager Vicki D’Amelio vicki.damelio@education.vic.gov.au
Senior School Leader Mark Nesbitt mark.nesbitt@education.vic.gov.au
Junior School Leader Christian McCarthy christian.mccarthy@education.vic.gov.au
Aspirations & Pathways Coordinator Nathan Thomas nathan.thomas@education.vic.gov.au
Leading Teacher, Capacity and Coaching     Kerrie Ware kerrie.ware@education.vic.gov.au
Student Well-being Coordinator Amanda Steer amanda.kaczmarek@education.vic.gov.au
Year 12 Coordinator Gail Nancarrow gail.nancarrow@education.vic.gov.au
Year 11 Coordinator Lorraine Foster esther.foster@education.vic.gov.au
Year 10 Coordinators Peter Jakober &

Mick Dow

peter.jakober@education.vic.gov.au

michael.dow@education.vic.gov.au

Year 9 Coordinators David Janissen &

Joanne Lynn

david.janissen@education.vic.gov.au

joanne.lynn@education.vic.gov.au

Year 8 Coordinators Beth Anderson &

Nancy Naughtin

beth.anderson@education.vic.gov.au

nancy.naughtin@education.vic.gov.au

Year 7 Coordinators Sarah Elphick & Ron Webb sarah.elphick@education.vic.gov.au

ronald.webb@education.vic.gov.au

 
VCAL & Careers Coordinator Nathan Thomas nathan.thomas@education.vic.gov.au
Work Placement Coordinator Patsy Skate patsy.skate@education.vic.gov.au
Back To Top