skip to Main Content


President  – Fiona Brooks

Vice President – Eve Diffey

Secretary – Julie Jones

Treasurer – Jo Shaw

Members – Phil Rogers, Stacey Price, Matthew Dunne, Ron Webb, Nathan Thomas, Jennie Ward, Michael Kotzur.

Student members – Riley Welsh and Joseph Brooks.

The Council sets the School’s educational policy under guidelines established by the Minister of Education. Council is also responsible for the school’s finances and the maintenance of equipment, grounds and buildings. Meetings held on the last Thursday of each month.

Back To Top