skip to Main Content

 

Principal  Philip Rogers philip.rogers@education.vic.gov.au
Assistant Principal Jennie Ward jennie.ward@education.vic.gov.au
Business Manager Vicki D’Amelio vicki.damelio@education.vic.gov.au
Senior School Leader Mark Nesbitt mark.nesbitt@education.vic.gov.au
Junior School Leader Ron Webb ronald.webb@education.vic.gov.au
Aspirations & Pathways Coordinator Nathan Thomas nathan.thomas@education.vic.gov.au
Curriculum Development      Kerrie Ware kerrie.ware@education.vic.gov.au
Student Well-being Coordinator Annette Simpson annette.simpson@education.vic.gov.au
Year 12 Coordinator Gail Nancarrow gail.nancarrow@education.vic.gov.au
Year 11 Coordinator Brooke Rasmussen brooke.henderson@education.vic.gov.au
Year 10 Coordinators Peter Jakober &

Mick Dow

peter.jakober@education.vic.gov.au

michael.dow@education.vic.gov.au

Year 9 Coordinators Nancy Coppolino &

Joanne Lynn

nancy.coppolino@education.vic.gov.au

joanne.lynn@education.vic.gov.au

Year 8 Coordinator Jenna McFarlane jenna.mcfarlane@education.vic.gov.au

 

Year 7 Coordinator Ron Webb ronald.webb@education.vic.gov.au  
Careers Coordinator David Janissen david.janissen@education.vic.gov.au
Work Placement Coordinator Patsy Skate patsy.skate@education.vic.gov.au
Back To Top